Watch video
Your partner
in milling and precision screw machining
on all materials, fields

Amecap

AMECAP, the industrial company created in 1991, implanted in the region of Sfax in TUNISIA. We are specialized in the screw-machining of precision on cam lathes, digitally operated tours and machining center. We make a complete range of accessories for sanitary installations and we are able to answering any request of mechanical’s subcontracting and others of high precision. In a perspective of progress and international development, AMECAP aims at creating a place of exchanges and partnership with their foreign and local clientele. AMECAP, also makes a commitment to bring an added value to their customers regarding quality of screw-machining and manufacturing By dint of a recent renewed technology, an approach focused on innovation, precision and efficiency as well as a careful work of our well-qualified employees.
AMECAP
AMECAP

subcontracting

AMECAP makes in subcontracting, and on request, any screw-machined parts in brass, steel, stainless steel, aluminum ...whose diameter is between 3 mm and 60 mm according to plans of definition presented by the customer or prepared by our office design and method, while respecting the customer's requirements.

Produits sur catalogue

AMECAP makes a wide standard range of products of sanitary accessories and faucet factory: cartridges, faucets of hunting, heads of faucets, nuts faucet garden, Kit of watering, joins for tube copper, connecting accessories for tube copper, joins for installation gases, joins for compressed air, purgeurs … All these categories of articles are according to the standards international, manufactured by recent high-equipment and checked by a qualified team.
AMECAP

Our strengths

Equipement
Recent high-technology
Office of method
Equipped with solidworks and spirit and capable of assisting you in design phase of the product
Laboratory of quality control
Equipped with all the ways of necessary measure to satisfy the requirements of our customers in quality term

Amecap in numbers

150
Number of employees
4000m2
Production area
30 million pieces / year
Production capacity

Voir la vidéo
Votre Sous-traitant
en usinage et décolletage de précision
Sur tous types de matières, de secteurs

Amecap

Les ateliers mécaniques de précision, société industrielle créé en 1991, implanté dans la région de Sfax en TUNISIE. Nous sommes spécialisés dans le décolletage de précision sur des tours à came, tours à commande numérique et centre d’usinage. Nous fabriquons une gamme complète d'accessoires pour les installations sanitaires et nous sommes en mesure de répondre à toute demande de sous-traitance de pièces mécaniques et autres de haute précision. Dans une perspective de progrès et de développement international, AMECAP vise à créer un lieu d’échange et de partenariat avec leur clientèle étrangère et locale. AMECAP, s’engage également à apporter une valeur ajoutée à leurs clients en matière de qualité de décolletage et usinage grâce à une récente technologie renouvelée, une approche axée sur l’innovation, la précision et l’efficacité ainsi qu’un travail soigné de nos employés bien qualifiés.
AMECAP
AMECAP

Sous-traitance

AMECAP fabrique en sous-traitance et sur demande, toutes pièces décolletées en laiton, acier, inox, aluminium… dont le diamètre est compris entre 3 mm et 60 mm suivant des plans de définition présentés par le client ou préparés par notre bureau de conception et méthode, tout en respectant les exigences du client.

Produits sur catalogue

AMECAP fabrique une large gamme de produits standards d’accessoires sanitaires et robinetterie : cartouches, robinets de chasse, têtes de robinets, écrous robinets jardin, kit d’arrosage, raccords pour tube cuivre, accessoires de raccordement pour tube cuivre, raccords pour installation gaz, raccords pour air comprimé, purgeurs… Toutes ces catégories d’articles sont selon les normes internationaux, usinés par des récentes machines de haute technologie et contrôlée par une équipe très qualifiée.
AMECAP

Nos atous

Equipement
Récent de haute technologie
Bureau de méthode
équipé de solidworks et esprit et capable de vous assister dans le phase de conception du produit
Laboratoire de contrôle qualité
équipé de tous les moyens de mesure nécessaire pour satisfaire les exigences de nos clients en terme de qualité

Amecap en chiffre

150
Effectif
4000m2
Superficie de production
30 millions de pièces/an
Capacité de production